Joerg Alfter

When words leave off, music begins!

Welcome to the official website of composer, musician and producer Joerg Alfter.

We are glad you found your way to Joerg’s official website and hope you enjoy listening to some examples of his music.

Please feel free to get in touch and send us a message, or visit our social media pages.


Please visit my SOUNDCLOUD for more music.

Sunway - STORM
Ride on
Pacific Rendevous
Cool Night - Saragossa Band
Groovin Bone Guitar
Shannon-Broken Heart
Bridge Over Troubled Water
The Boys Of Summer
Remember - Michael Keale
Leben So Wie Ich Es Mag
Smokie - On The Wire
Shades Of Duke
When Words Leave Off
California Groove Vol.III
Viel Zu Viel
While I Remember You - Bernard Lachance
Sie Nun Wieder
The Point Man / Creato Per Uccidere
L.A - Honolulu - Tokyo Revisited
No Tengo Prisa
Opercian Triunfo
George And The Dragon

©  2019 Joerg Alfter & Joerg Alfter Music Publishing (SESAC) - All Rights Reserved!